## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 17 JANUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	<b>D</b> D	Hamilala Tha Chiaf Institut
1	At 10.30 AW	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	After No.03 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
9	After No.05 & 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
10	After No.01	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	After No.03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
12	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
13	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
16	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo

1	7 After No.06	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
1	8 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
	& After No. 08		
1	9 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
	& After No. 09		
2	0 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
	& After No. 07		÷

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II